Buy with confidence

Take the worry out of buying online or getting the best price with our price protection schemes

Price Protection

Pay for items in full on your Zenus Card safe in the knowledge we’ll refund you the difference if you find it cheaper elsewhere. This protection is free of charge and there’s no need to register. Simply find the same item (make/model/model year) for a lower price within 30 days and register your claim using the Visa benefits portal.

Requirements & Aplicability

Purchase Protection

Shop with confidence that your new purchase is fully protected against theft or accidental damage. Enjoy complete protection against theft or accidental damages within 180 days of making a full purchase with your eligible Zenus Visa card.

Requirements & Aplicability

Extended Warranty

Take away your purchase worries with our free extended warranty. When you pay in full for an item with your eligible Visa card you’ll receive an extension to the original manufacturer warranty for up to one year, up to the maximum sum insured on the product.

Requirements & Aplicability

Apply today

Open a US bank account in less than 10 minutes


In order to qualify for cardholder benefits you must have a physical Visa Zen card.

*Zenus Visa cards will be automatically issued in our licensed countries. Including: 

Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Cayman Island, Chile, Colombia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turks and Caicos Islands (UK), Uganda, Uruguay, US, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (UK)

We are not able to issue virtual or physical cards in the following countries: 

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Europe (France, Austria, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Georgia (Intersection Europe and Asia), India, Indonesia, Israel, Malaysia, Morocco, Nigeria, Qatar, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, UAE (United Arab Emirates)