Zenus membership is more than just banking

Get more from life with our exclusive range of services and benefits

Travel happy

You’ll love the exclusive range of travel features and benefits included with your Zenus membership. Everything you need to travel is covered by our personalized range of options, helping you journey safely, securely and in style.

Discover the benefits

Buy with confidence

No matter where you are or what you buy, your card purchases are always protected with Zenus. We offer a range of features that provide the reassurances you need every time you spend money. From price and purchase protection to extended warranties, we’ve got you covered.

Discover the benefits

Everyday luxury

Enjoy life’s little luxuries with our exclusive range of services. Whether it’s booking a week at a high-end hotel or making a reservation at a Michelin starred restaurant, your Zenus membership card gives you access to a whole new world of possibilities.

Discover the benefits

Benefits at your fingertips

Manage all your benefits and policies or make a claim with our online portal anywhere, anytime.

Discover the benefits

Join the waitlist

Register today to be the first in line to bank with Zenus


In order to qualify for cardholder benefits you must have a physical Visa Zen card.

*Zenus Visa cards will be automatically issued in our licensed countries. Including: 

Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Cayman Island, Chile, Colombia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turks and Caicos Islands (UK), Uganda, Uruguay, US, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (UK)

We are not able to issue virtual or physical cards in the following countries: 

Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Europe (France, Austria, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Georgia (Intersection Europe and Asia), India, Indonesia, Israel, Malaysia, Morocco, Nigeria, Qatar, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, UAE (United Arab Emirates)